Details of Management of the Institution

Sl.	Name of the Stakeholders/	Designation	Contact No. /	Address
No.	Members		Mobile No.	
01.	Dr. Dilip Kr Biswas	President (Chairman of Suniti Educational Trust)	9433853012	B-8/7 (CA), Kalyani, Nadia, WB - 741235
02.	Dr. Ruma Deb (De)	Secretary (Principal of S.E.T. B.Ed. & D.El.Ed. College)	9231622042	Prince Tower, Flat No. B/5, 67, Feeder Road, Belgharia, Kolkata- 700056
03.	Dr. Alok Kr. Banerjee	Member (Academician)	9433014569	B – 1/526, Kalyani, Nadia, WB - 741235
04.	Dr. Banamali Tripathi	Member (Academician)	9433380084	B – 9/229, Kalyani, Nadia, WB - 741235
05.	Mrs. Manika Biswas	Member (Donor Member)	9088727272	B-8/7 (CA), Kalyani, Nadia, WB - 741235
06.	Dr. Bijan Sarkar	Member (University Representative)	9830329618	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Education, University of Kalyani
07.	Mr. Sajal Chinta Patra	Member (Teacher Representative)	9093607298	Vill+PO. Purba Noapara, P.S Dhantala, Dist. Nadia WB -741501
08.	Mr. Pranab Kr. Das	Member (Non Teaching Staff Representative)	9433088158	A-9/378, Kalyani, Nadia, WB - 741235
09.	Mr. Shib Sankar Mahato	Member (Guardian Representative)	7450861129	Vill- Charjadubati, P.O Majherchar, P.S Kalyani, Nadia, WB - 741235
10.	Dr. Abhirup Biswas	Member (Assistant Secretary of the Trust)	8906749634	B-8/7 (CA), Kalyani, Nadia, WB - 741235
11.	Dr. Shampa Dutta Gupta	Member (Government Nominee) Joint DPI	9038310083	Joint DPI (UGC), Education Directorate, Bikash Bhaban, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700091